• lecture de rentrée: Justine entre au cp

     

    L'année dernière j'avais commencé l'année avec les alphas et en parallèle j'avais utilisé un travail clé en main sur Petit Ogre veut aller à l'école trouvé sur le site de A l'encre violette: ici

    Cette année je vais travailler avec Justine entre au cp clé en main sur le même site: ici.

    Je me suis donc fortement inspirée du travail de A l'encre violette pour reformuler mes fiches de lecture du soir:

     

    lecture 1

    lecture 2

    lecture 3

    lecture 4

    lecture 5

    lecture 6

    lecture 7

    lecture 8

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 25 Janvier 2022 à 00:10
    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!
    2
    Mardi 6 Juin 2023 à 00:51
    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of exclusive content I've either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being ripped off? I'd genuinely appreciate it.
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 15:19
    Awesome blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm completely confused .. Any recommendations? Thanks!
    4
    Mardi 26 Septembre 2023 à 12:28
    Hello Dear, are you truly visiting this website on a regular basis, if so afterward you will absolutely take pleasant experience.
    5
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 17:58
    Yes! Finally something about fashion.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :